Requiem (revision – 2006)

Solo boy soprano, Cor Anglais, Percussion, Piano, SATB.

Premiered by the Sydneian Bach Choir under Chris Shepard. Soprano: Trudy Stone.


Download the complete score.

Please, have your say.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: