Daedalus and Icarus (2006)

Text by John Hughes. Four boy sopranos, solo trumpet, piano and strings.

Commissioned and premiered by Sydney Grammar School, St Ives. See the revised version (2009) for a recoring.

Download a sample of the Daedalus 2006 score.

Please, have your say.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

%d bloggers like this: