Orff ensemble, Electric Keyboards, samples, Piano, Descant Choir, Percussion, Violin ensemble.

Commissioned and premiered by Aitken College, Vic.

Download a sample of The Future score.

Please, have your say.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

%d bloggers like this: